• Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

CMBO Newbie wishes to PBEM?
07-20-2011, 07:13 AM, (This post was last modified: 07-24-2011, 12:25 PM by ironsnow.)
CMBO Newbie wishes to PBEM?
I just bought CMBO, Its my favarite game I've ever played! I'm a complete newbie on the tactics used, But I'm realy realy involved with CMBO, I love it!

The only game I've ever played multiplayer was counter-strike on steam for many years. When I played CMBO I found it completely absorbing,and wish to get involved in PBEM, I'm not a button twitcher I like the PBEM type gameing.

I didnt know what a wasp was untill I saw it insinarate the enemy.

Would anyone want to play a PBEM? small at first? No presure play at your own rate?

I dont like realtime anything such as chat, or realtime play.

gamers found now thanks

Mark
Quote this message in a reply
07-20-2011, 07:29 AM,
RE: CMBO Newbie wishes to PBEM?
I will play you a game if you like. We can play if not for the ladder (just play for fun); or if you want to play a ladder game we can agree that your score will be no worse than a Draw, no matter what the actual outcome is. Something reasonably small would be good for a first game and we could finish pretty quick if you can get at least one turn per day.
"A bad plan is still better than no plan at all." -- Mikhail Tal[Image: pzV.jpg]
07-20-2011, 07:35 AM, (This post was last modified: 07-20-2011, 07:38 AM by ironsnow.)
jubo88, thats great! please send me a setup PBEM file [email protected] ? Its great to find a player to PBEM so quick. draw on ladder sounds great although I've never done a ladder, but will investigate it.

feel free to setup game as you think? I will send turns quick as I can probably soon after you send! PBEM quick/slow just as you wish is fine?

Mark
07-20-2011, 09:11 AM,