• Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

CMBB games
09-25-2012, 06:26 AM,
Opponent Needed  CMBB games
Hello everyone! I am new to blitz, so greetings to everybody! :)

I used to play CMBB, CS and TOAW at WarfareHQ (later the name was changed, but I can't remember) for a few years. My handle there was ER_Chaser. But I did not play for several years since my new baby was born. Now he is over 3 years old and I do get back some of my time (unfortunately I lost my account info on the old club), and maybe I figure I can restart gaming a bit :)

I am open to any games in CMBB (I only have this copy, so BB only please) except the all white winter scenarios (which hurts my eyes) and pure night missions (all black Big Grin ). Name your battle! (Mirrored or 1st player set rules, 2nd player pick side)

I may be rusty now but I will recover my memories slowly. So please bear with me :)

I can probably handle several games at the same time. And I usually return your turns within 24 hours (usually much faster), and in case I can't do that(due to family event or work or other RL things), I ALWAYS email you beforehand.

Thank you!!
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2012, 06:40 AM,
RE: CMBB games
(09-25-2012, 06:26 AM)idiot94 Wrote: Hello everyone! I am new to blitz, so greetings to everybody! :)

I used to play CMBB, CS and TOAW at WarfareHQ (later the name was changed, but I can't remember) for a few years. My handle there was ER_Chaser. But I did not play for several years since my new baby was born. Now he is over 3 years old and I do get back some of my time (unfortunately I lost my account info on the old club), and maybe I figure I can restart gaming a bit :)

I am open to any games in CMBB (I only have this copy, so BB only please) except the all white winter scenarios (which hurts my eyes) and pure night missions (all black Big Grin ). Name your battle! (Mirrored or 1st player set rules, 2nd player pick side)