• Blitz Shadow Player
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads


Raus
03-01-2011, 04:31 PM,
#3
RE: Raus
Rick forgot to mention he's defected :-) No got confused with a second campaign I got going in the two games I have as german Raus is leading a Panzer Corp. Of course Rick in our game you will have to have him shot.
Quote this message in a reply


Messages In This Thread
Raus - by typhoon - 03-01-2011, 08:16 AM
RE: Raus - by Ricky B - 03-01-2011, 09:03 AM
RE: Raus - by typhoon - 03-01-2011, 04:31 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)